Office Directory

Emails and Direct Extensions (Where Applicable) for Logan Township Police Department Personnel.

Main Office Number (856) 467-0061


Records:

Jenn Spinella, Clerk          jspinella@loganpdnj.org          Ext. 3010


Administration:

Chief Robert T. Leash          rtleash@loganpdnj.org            Ext. 3011

Captain Joseph Lombardo          jslombardo@loganpdnj.org          Ext. 3049

Lieutenant Joseph Flatley          jvflatley@loganpdnj.org          Ext. 3034


Detective Bureau/Investigations:

Det. Marie Frey          mfrey@loganpdnj.org          Ext. 3030

Ptlm. Nicholas Barber          nbarber@loganpdnj.org          Ext. 3035


Patrol:

 

Sgt. Ray Kennedy          rwkennedy@loganpdnj.org

Sgt. Bryan Haas (K9 “Hunter”)          bhaas@loganpdnj.org

Sgt. Steve Carson          sscarson@loganpdnj.org

Ptlm. Bill Franklin          wjfranklin@loganpdnj.org

Ptlm. Stanley Boatright          stboatright@loganpdnj.org

Ptlm. Stanley Kemp          sakemp@loganpdnj.org

Ptlm. Kevin Cleary          kpcleary@loganpdnj.org

Ptlm. Joseph Tropea          jstropea@loganpdnj.org

Ptlm. Nicholas Barber          nbarber@loganpdnj.org

Ptlm. Troy Bennett          tbennett@loganpdnj.org

Ptlm. Rob Taylor          rstaylor@loganpdnj.org

Ptlm. Andy Keleshian          akeleshian@loganpdnj.org

Ptlm. Ryan Ragone       rragone@loganpdnj.org

Ptlm. Thomas Giorgianni         tgiorgianni@loganpdnj.org

Ptlm. Michael Mangiaracina         mmangiaracina@loganpdnj.org