Emergency: Dial 911
Non-Emergency: 856-589-0911
Headquarters: 856-467-0061

125 Main Street
Bridgeport, NJ 08014

Emergency: Dial 911
Non-Emergency: 856-589-0911
Headquarters: 856-467-0061

125 Main Street
Bridgeport, NJ 08014

Office Directory

Emails and Direct Extensions (Where Applicable) for Logan Township Police Department Personnel.

Main Office Number (856) 467-0061


Records:

Jenn Spinella, Clerk  jspinella@loganpdnj.org  Ext. 3010

Administration:

Chief Joseph Lombardo jslombardo@loganpdnj.org Ext. 3049
Captain Joseph Flatley jvflatley@loganpdnj.org Ext. 3035
Lieutenant. Ray Kennedy rwkennedy@loganpdnj.org Ext. 3011

Detective Bureau/Investigations::

Det. Marie Frey mfrey@loganpdnj.org Ext. 3030
Ptlm. Rob Taylor rstaylor@loganpdnj.org Ext. 3059

Patrol::

Sgt. Stanley Boatright stboatright@loganpdnj.org
Sgt. Bryan Haas (K9 “Hunter”) bhaas@loganpdnj.org
Sgt. Steve Carson sscarson@loganpdnj.org
Sgt. Nicholas Barber nbarber@loganpdnj.org
Ptlm. Bill Franklin wjfranklin@loganpdnj.org
Ptlm. Stanley Kemp sakemp@loganpdnj.org
Ptlm. Joseph Tropea jstropea@loganpdnj.org
Ptlm. Troy Bennett tbennett@loganpdnj.org
Ptlm. Rob Taylor rstaylor@loganpdnj.org
Ptlm. Andy Keleshian akeleshian@loganpdnj.org
Ptlm. Ryan Ragone rragone@loganpdnj.org
Ptlm. Thomas Giorgianni tgiorgianni@loganpdnj.org
Ptlm. Michael Mangiaracina mmangiaracina@loganpdnj.org
Ptl. Laura Boucher lboucher@loganpdnj.org
Ptlm. Eric Surrency esurrency@loganpdnj.org
Ptlm. Brett Blaker bblaker@loganpdnj.org